Hotel Bären Titisee

A modern hotel in Black Forest, with traditional roots

After a gigantic fire in 2011, we wanted to revive the soul of the hotel, which had been built back in 1888, carrying out this plan by preparing a fantastic location at Titisee: The new Hotel Bären is a 4-star hotel with a recreation area and top-tier wellness, with an excellent set of dishes from the kitchen. Tradition and modernity is a combination that characterizes the Hotel Bären in Titisee. Contemporary architecture, elegant furnishings, innovative and diverse offer in the wellness area and pastimes are also connected with the old Black Forest hotel, which opened in 1888. The new stairwell is decorated with ferrules from the old Bären Hotel. A wooden counter from the old furnishings supplements the wine cellar. The historic roots are also visible in the drawing of the original building, which stretches along two floors of the modern restaurants and in the wine cellar.

We welcome our guests at the Hotel Bären in a personal, cordial and Alemannic manner – in our modern, yet tradition-bound facility. We encourage you to spend your rest days with us, as well as have romantic stays with an exclusive candlelit supper, sporty moments, and interesting holidays with family or visits related to business meetings and seminars.

 

 

Here, in Black Forest, those who love sport and nature – hiking, cycling, motorcycling, golf players and others, can find a place to fulfill their plans. Our Hotel Bären is perfect for guests who arrive for a few days only, but also for long-term stays, for families with children and everyone who wants to focus on nature, wellness and beautiful life.

Your holiday in the 4-star Black Forest hotel

The family Sauter and the team of the 4-star Hotel Bären in Titisee-Neustadt are looking forward to receiving your no-obligation online inquiry.

Online inquiry

Hotel Bären Titisee

Modernes Hotel im Schwarzwald mit traditionsreichen Wurzeln

Nach dem Großbrand im Jahr 2011 wollten wir die Seele des 1888 gegründeten Hauses fortleben lassen und haben das nun mit einem einzigartigen Wohlfühlort am Titisee verwirklicht. Das neue Hotel Bären ist ein 4-Sterne-Hotel mit Erholung und Wellness vom Feinsten und nur dem Besten aus Küche. Tradition und Moderne, das ist die Verbindung, die das Hotel Bären in Titisee prägt. Zeitgemäße Architektur, elegante Einrichtung, innovative und vielfältige Wellness- und Freizeitangebote treffen auf Fragmente unseres ehemaligen Schwarzwaldhauses, das im Jahr 1888 als Gasthaus Bären eröffnete. Der kunstvolle Türbeschlag vom alten Bären ziert das neue Treppenhaus. Die Holztheke aus dem ehemaligen Inventar bereichert den Weinkeller. Und eine imposante Zeichnung des ursprünglichen Gebäudes, die über zwei Etagen an der Wand im modernen Restaurant und im Weinkeller verläuft, macht die historischen Wurzeln lebendig.

Persönlich, herzlich, alemannisch - so empfangen wir unsere Gäste im Bären, dem modernen und traditionsverbundenen Hotel im Schwarzwald. Verbringen Sie bei uns erholsame Tage, romantische Aufenthalte mit exklusivem Candle-Light-Dinner, sportliche Auszeiten, einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub mit der Familie oder besuchen Sie uns zu Geschäftsessen und Seminaren.

Sportbegeisterte und Naturliebhaber - Wanderer, Mountainbiker, Motorradfahrer, Golfer und viele mehr - finden bei uns im Schwarzwald das optimale Terrain. Unser Hotel Bären ist ideal für "Kurzverweiler" und "Längerbleiber", Familien mit Kindern und jeden mit Blick für Natur, Wellness und das schöne Leben.

Ihr Urlaub im 4 Sterne Hotel im Schwarzwald

Familie Sauter und das Team des 4-Sterne Hotel Bären in Titisee-Neustadt freut sich auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

Online Anfrage